Contact Us

Name Title Email Address Phone #
Ralph Angelo
Managing Partner RAngelo@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6912
M. Tracey Aiello, MBA
Partner TAiello@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 259-0610
Rochelle Bober
Administrative Assistant RBober@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6912
Rob Conderman
Partner RConderman@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6969
Robb Delisanti
Senior Partner / Director
Investment Management and Research
RDelisanti@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6904
Robert Dornan
Partner
Director of 401(k) Advisory Services
RDornan@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6927
Kyle Downey
Partner KDowney@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6903
Shannon Farraro
Administrative Assistant SFarraro@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6950
Matthew Fischer, MBA
Partner MFischer@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6933
Sarah Fuller CFP®, CASL
Senior Partner SFuller@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6919
Todd Harris
Senior Partner
Registered Principal
THarris@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6913
Stephan P. Meier
Partner SMeier@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6996
Whit Merrill CFP®
Partner WMerrill@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6940
Robert P. Morse CFP®, ChFC
Director of Planning Strategies RMorse@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6977
Joseph Palma
Partner JPalma@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6999
John Podleski CPA, CFP®
Senior Partner Jpodleski@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6914
Brian Provost
Partner Bprovost@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6970
Shawn Richards
Partner SRichards@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6920
Alana Santillo
Administrative Assistant ASantillo@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 568-6900
Nancy Steckel
Partner NSteckel@angeloplanninggroup.com (585) 688-6988